مطالب ادبی و فرهنگی

سلام دوستان عزیز .به وبلاگم خوش آمدید .امید دارم از بخش های متنوع وب کمال استفاده رو ببرید

ترجمه اشعار شاعران مشهور

پنجشنبه, ۱ خرداد ۱۳۹۳، ۰۵:۴۹ ب.ظ

اشعار زیبای شاعران مشهور

اشعار مولوی-ترجمه



Hail Love, hail Love, because Love is divine
It is tender, it is beautiful and benign
What passion, what passion, we are burning like the sun
It is hidden and obscure, it is an obvious sign.
We’ve fallen, we’ve fallen, it is hard to rise up
We know not, we know not, this complex chaotic design.
زهی عشق، زهی عشق که ما راست خدایا
چه نغز است و چه خوب است و چه زیباست خدایا
چه گرمیم، چه گرمیم از این عشق چو خورشید
چه پنهان و چه پنهان و چه پیداست خدایا
فتادیم، فتادیم بدان سان که نخیزیم
ندانیم، ندانیم چه غوغاست خدایا
*********
Each breath is a song of love
From left and right, pass us by
We’ll return to the world above
Such fate no-one can defy.
We have come from the skies
Befriended angels in heaven
To the same place we will rise
To that city past skies seven.
We are above the skies
And angels we transcend
Why should we compromise?
The House of Songs is our end.
With good fortune may we live
Fate is contradictory,
Gladly our lives may we give
Worldly pride victory.
هر نفس آواز عشق می‌رسد از چپ و راست
ما به فلک می‌رویم عزم تماشا که راست
ما به فلک بوده‌ایم یار ملک بوده‌ایم
باز همان جا رویم جمله که آن شهر ماست
خود ز فلک برتریم وز ملک افزونتریم
زین دو چرا نگذریم منزل ما کبریاست
گوهر پاک از کجا عالم خاک از کجا
بر چه فرود آمدیت بار کنید این چه جاست
*******
Go to sleep
Leave me alone
At nights I leap
Up, on my own.
With waves of desire
Day and night, all alone
Compassion inspire
Else vengeful fits are thrown.
From me run away
Afflictions I’ve sown
For wholeness must pray
Else hardships are grown.
رو سر بنه ببــــالین تنهــــا مـــرا رهـــا کـــــن
ترک من خـــــراب شبگرد مبتـــــــــلا کــــــن
مایم و مــــوج ســودا شب تــــا بروز تنـــهــــا
خـــــواهی بیا ببخشاء خـــواهــی برو جفا کــن
از من گـــریــز تـــا تو هـــم در بــــلا نیفتــــی
بگزین ره سلامت تــــــرک ره بـــــلا کــــــــن
*********
I need a lover and a friend
All friendships you transcend
And impotent I remain
You are Noah and the Ark
You are the light and the dark
Behind the veil I remain
You are passion and are rage
You are the bird and the cage
Lost in flight I remain
You are the wine and the cup
You are the ocean and the drop
While afloat I remain
یار مرا غار مرا عشق جگرخوار مرا
یار تویی غار تویی خواجه نگهدار مرا
نوح تویی روح تویی فاتح و مفتوح تویی
سینه مشروح تویی بر در اسرار مرا
نور تویی سور تویی دولت منصور تویی
مرغ که طور تویی خسته به منقار مرا
قطره تویی بحر تویی لطف تویی قهر تویی
قند تویی زهر تویی بیش میازار مرا
*******
Upon which path did I tread
So I return, all else I dread;
From Beloved being apart
In the creed of Love is being misled.
If I find another in the whole town
Ain’t but a sign pointing to the Beloved.
I said this is no easy path
In each step a thousand traps spread
آن ره که من آمدم کدامست ای دل
تا باز روم که کار خامست ای دل
در هر گامی هزار دامست ای دل
نامردان را عشق حرامست ای دل
اندر همه شهر اگر کسی هست
والله که اشارتی تمامست
گفتم که مگر رهیست آسان
در هر قدمی هزار دامست
********
Alas that beautiful beloved where hence?
Alas that graceful Goddess where hence?
In our midst like a candle brightly shone
Where hence, alas, without us where hence?
Like a shivering leaf my heart constantly moan
Beloved left at midnight, where hence?
عجب آن دلبر زیبا کجا شد
عجب آن سرو خوش بالا کجا شد
میان ما چو شمعی نور می​داد
کجا شد ای عجب بی​ما کجا شد
دلم چون برگ می​لرزد همه روز
که دلبر نیم شب تنها کجا شد

All day I think about it, then at night I say it.
Where did I come from, and what am I supposed to be doing?
I have no idea.
My soul is from elsewhere, I'm sure of that,
and I intend to end up there.

This drunkenness began in some other tavern.
When I get back around to that place,
I'll be completely sober. Meanwhile,
I'm like a bird from another continent, sitting in this aviary.
The day is coming when I fly off,
but who is it now in my ear who hears my voice?
Who says words with my mouth?

Who looks out with my eyes? What is the soul?
I cannot stop asking.
If I could taste one sip of an answer,
I could break out of this prison for drunks.
I didn't come here of my own accord, and I can't leave that way.
Whoever brought me here will have to take me home.

This poetry. I never know what I'm going to say.
I don't plan it.
When I'm outside the saying of it,
I get very quiet and rarely speak at all.

روزها فکر من این است و همه شب سخنم

که چرا غافل از احوال دل خویشتنم؟

ای خوش آن روز که پرواز کنم تا بر دوست

به هوای سر کویش پر و بالی بزنم

از کجا آمده ام؟ آمدنم بهر چه بود؟

به کجا می روم آخر ننمایی وطنم

مانده ام سخت عجب کز چه سبب ساخت مرا

یا چه بوده است مراد وی از این ساختنم

نه به خود آمدم این جا که به خود باز روم

آن که آورد مرا باز برد در وطنم

مرغ باغ ملکوتم نیم از عالم خاک

چند روزی قفسی ساخته اند از بدنم

poetry and translation in English
Feb 19, 2007

بازآ باز آ هر آنچه هستی باز آ
گر کافر و گبر و بت پرستی باز آ
این درگه ما در گه نا امیدی نیست
صد بار اگر توبه شکستی باز آ



"Come! Come again! Whoever, whatever you may be, come!
Heathen, idolatrous or fire worshipper come!
Even if you deny your oaths a hundred times come!
Our door is the door of hope come! Come like you are!"
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۳/۰۳/۰۱
زهرا اسکندری

ترجمه

مشهور

اشعارشاعران

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی